Congratulations to all of the winners of this years IBEW Local 2324 Scholarship.

This year there were 11 applicants of which 6 were awarded scholarships via random drawing. Good luck on your journey of seeking higher education and congrats!


Shane McMahon

Margaret Dull

Anna MacDonnell

Autumn Pharmer

Eli N Colson

Emily Weaver